Price County 4-H Adult Leaders Association

Current Officers 2022-2023

  • President – Rachel Hoffman
  • Vice President – Becky Denzine
  • Secretary – Nikki Hilgart
  • Treasurer – Ruthann Rehberg

This is the overall governing board and support system to the various programs and committees. Every club is urged to have a representative at meetings the first Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the UW-Extension Conference Room, Normal Building, Phillips.

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share
Support Extension